Administration Contacts

Administrator's Contacts

Dr. Ken Koczur
Superintendent kkoczur@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Deborah Piccirillo
Business Administrator dpiccirillo@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Heidi Daunoras
Director of Curriculum & Instruction hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal - Dr. Albert Bean Elementary School dschuster@pinehillschools.org
Mr. James Vacca Principal - John H. Glenn  Elementary School jvacca@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Kate Klemick Principal - Pine Hill Middle School kklemick@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Adam Lee Principal - Overbrook High School alee@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Sheryl Smith  Supervisor of Athletics and Special Areas ‚Äčssmith@pinehillschools.org
Dr. Kim Seifring Director of Special Services kseifring@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Janice Pfluger Transportation Coordinator jpfluger@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Greg Sawyer District Facilities Manager gsawyer@pinehillschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.