Administration Contacts

Administration Contacts

Dr. Ken Koczur
Superintendent kkoczur@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Deborah Piccirillo

Business Administrator

dpiccirillo@pinehillschools.org

Mrs. Heidi Daunoras


Director of Curriculum & Instruction hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal
Dr. Albert Bean Elementary School
dschuster@pinehillschools.org
Mr. James Vacca
Principal
John H. Glenn  Elementary School
jvacca@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Kate Klemick
Principal
Pine Hill Middle School
kklemick@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Adam Lee
Principal
Overbrook High School

alee@pinehillschools.org


Ms. Sheryl Smith 

Supervisor of Athletics and Special Areas

‚Äčssmith@pinehillschools.org

Dr. Kim Seifring

Director of Special Services

kseifring@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Janice Pfluger

Transportation Coordinator

jpfluger@pinehillschools.org

Mr. Greg Sawyer

District Facilities Manager

gsawyer@pinehillschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.