Contact Us

District Phone Numbers & Addresses

Click on the school name to visit their site

District Office (856) 783-6900 | FAX: (856) 783-2955

1003 Turnerville Road

Pine Hill, NJ 08021

Office Hours: 8 am - 4 pm
John Glenn School (856) 783-4100 | FAX: (856) 741-0374

1005 Turnerville Road

Pine Hill, NJ 08021

School Hours: 8:45 am - 3:15 pm

Early Dismissal : 8:45 am - 12:45 pm

Dr. Albert Bean School (856) 783-5300 | FAX: (856) 741-0377

70 East Third Avenue

Pine Hill, NJ 08021

School Hours: 8:45 am - 3:15 pm

Early Dismissal : 8:45 am - 12:45 pm

Pine Hill Middle School (856) 210-0200 | FAX: (856) 210-0195

1100 Turnerville Road

Pine Hill, NJ 08021

School Hours: 8:10 am - 2:40 pm

Early Dismissal: 8:10 am - 12:10 pm

Overbrook High School (856) 767-8000 | FAX: (856) 767-3082

1200 Turnerville Road

Pine Hill, NJ 08021

School Hours: 7:15 am - 1:54 pm

Early Dismissal : 7:15 am - 11:30 am

Our School Closing Number is 583

Important District Contacts

856-783-6900

jpfluger@pinehillschools.org
Name
Position
Email
Dr. Kenneth P. Koczur Superintendent kkoczur@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Deborah Piccirillo - ext . 1113 Business Administrator

dpiccirillo@pinehillschools.org

 Ms. Heidi Daunoras - ext. 1118 Director of Curriculum & Instruction hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Michele Rhubart - ext . 1112 Accounts Payable mrhubart @pinehillschools.org
Ms. Sherry Billups - ext . 1110 Payroll Clerk sbillups @pinehillschools.org
Ms. Denise Pronio - ext . 1035 Health Benefits dpronio @pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Pat Blaylock - ext . 1034 Secretary to BA, Homeless Liaison pblaylock@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Erica Fean - ext . 1119 Administrative Assist to Curriculum & Instruction efean @pinehillschools.org
 Mr. Greg Sawyer - ext. 1025 Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds gsawyer@pinehillschools.org

Ms. Janice Pfluger - ext. 3150

Transportation Coordinator jpfluger@pinehillschools.org


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.